Decoupage Pumpkins

As part of my “12 by 2012”, getting 12 things done by December 31, I decided I wanted to make my own crafty decoration for Halloween. I found a great idea from Pocketful of Dreams for a decoupage pumpkin. I loved the idea so I tried it myself and made my own handout for it. I have never decoupaged anything before and it was so much fun, I will definitely be using my mod podge more in the future.

My 12by2012

One response to “Decoupage Pumpkins

  1. Fantastic well done you. This is one I’ve been meaning to try out myself ever since I shared it, I need to find something other than pumpkins now to decoupage seeing as halloween is way long ago.

Leave a Reply

